Gossip Girl

Character: Olivia Burke
Created by: Josh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Directed by: Mark Piznarski, John Stephens, Joe Lazarov, Alison Maclean, Tony Wharmby
Written by: John Stephens, Jake Coburn, Sara Goodman, Lenn K. Rosenfeld, Amanda Lasher, Leila Gerstein
Other cast: Blake Lively, Leighton Meester, Penn Badgley
Release date: October 5, 2009
Episodes: 3x04, 3x06, 3x07, 3x08, 3x09, 3x10
Episode title: "Dan de Fleurette", "Enough About Eve", "How to Succeed in Bassness", "The Grandfather: Part II", "They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They?", "The Last Days of Disco Stick"
Genre: Drama, Romance
Running time: 42 minutes

Privileged teens living on the Upper East Side of New York can hide no secret from the ruthless blogger who is always watching.

Episode Guide

Season Three